Holy Grail Project

A Fate Series Roleplaying site

Holy Grail Project is almost ready! Just a few more things require writing up.
During the preparation of the forum, anyone may sign up in order to get ready if they wish.
My apologies for the inactivity for months now, it's taken to time to sort out the details, however, the site will be back to full activity soon.
Fixed an odd spammer incident.
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Team information.
Mon Nov 24, 2014 2:38 am by Raymu

» Copyright Notice
Mon Nov 24, 2014 12:24 am by Raymu

» How to Roleplay on this forum.
Sun Nov 23, 2014 6:56 pm by Raymu

» Servant Rules
Sat Nov 22, 2014 11:40 pm by Raymu

» Karasu Reiuji
Sat Nov 22, 2014 11:30 pm by Raymu

» Alex Margatroid
Sat Nov 22, 2014 11:00 pm by Amord

» Character Biography Template
Sat Nov 22, 2014 10:23 pm by Raymu

» Rules of the Roleplay
Sat Nov 22, 2014 9:52 pm by Raymu

» The Rules of the Forum
Sat Nov 22, 2014 9:43 pm by Amord

December 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar

Log in

I forgot my password



Lounging Music

You are not connected. Please login or register

Holy Grail Project » Calendar

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 

Sat 01 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sun 02 Dec 2018 

  •  

Mon 03 Dec 2018 

  •  

Tue 04 Dec 2018 

  •  

Wed 05 Dec 2018 

  •  

Thu 06 Dec 2018 

  •  

Fri 07 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sat 08 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sun 09 Dec 2018 

  •  

Mon 10 Dec 2018 

  •  

Tue 11 Dec 2018 

  •  

Wed 12 Dec 2018 

  •  

Thu 13 Dec 2018 

  •  

Fri 14 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sat 15 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sun 16 Dec 2018 

  •  

Mon 17 Dec 2018 

  •  

Tue 18 Dec 2018 

  •  

Wed 19 Dec 2018 

  •  

Thu 20 Dec 2018 

  •  

Fri 21 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sat 22 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sun 23 Dec 2018 

  •  

Mon 24 Dec 2018 

  •  

Tue 25 Dec 2018 

  •  

Wed 26 Dec 2018 

  •  

Thu 27 Dec 2018 

  •  

Fri 28 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sat 29 Dec 2018 

  •  

Sun 30 Dec 2018 

  •  

Mon 31 Dec 2018 

  •